Latest Products http://www.heritageaquarium.com Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.heritageaquarium.com African Arowana Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/african-arowana-fish.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Lagos(Nigeria), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. African Tiger Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/african-tiger-fish.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying African Tiger Fish in the national market. African Butterfly Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/african-butterfly-fish.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Elephant Nose Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/elephant-nose-fish.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Moon Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/moon-fish.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. African Lungfish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/african-lungfish.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of African Lungfish. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Atya Gabonensis http://www.heritageaquarium.com/atya-gabonensis.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Electric Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/electric-fish.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Marble Fish http://www.heritageaquarium.com/marble-fish.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process.